Welcome!

Living in SIN?!?!  What is this about?  Well… I’ll let you know.  I recently moved in with my boyfriend into a one bedroom apartment in Harlem.  Whenever I went out with the girls I’d have PLENTY to dish about the unexpected pitfalls and perks of having your significant other with you (nearly) 24/7.  At the nail salon, my girl, S, as she will be known to the blog world, suggested mid-laugh that I should start a blog.  And I thought, hmmm… why not?  After talking to all my girls and my mom, I got to hear plenty of reasons why I shouldn’t start a blog.  Some of them include: Do you want the WORLD to know your BUSINESS? (mom).  What is you make him feel bad (sensitive friend), and a really scary one, What if you break up? (lots of people)  I’ve decided those aren’t reason enough to stop me from this blog, but it IS enough to make this blog anonymous, or at least semi- anonymous.  So, PLEASE come back and read what it’s like to be Livin’ In Sin, the Harlem Edition.

Leave a comment